PETE BENTHAM & THE DINNER LADIES

Saturday 14 August. UK. Oldham, Bank Top Tavern - Flair Witch Project 2021

Saturday 25 September. UK. Liverpool, Smithdown Road Festival

Friday 22 October. UK. Runcorn, Brindley Theatre (with Zen Baseballbat)

Saturday 20 November. UK. Liverpool, Outpost - Moldy Peaches Night!

Saturday 27 November. UK. Whitchurch, Percy's

Saturday 11 December. UK. Ashton-under-Lyne, The Station

Saturday 5 March. UK. Coleville nr. Leicester, Barking Mad Festival

Friday 18 March. UK. Cwmcarn, Cwmcarn Hotel

Saturday 19 March. UK. Looe, Cornwall Punk Festival

Friday 3 June 2022. UK. Morecambe. Nice N Sleazy Festival

Lots more shows to be announced

To book us for a show in the UK, please message us at [email protected] or message our Facebook page
For a show in Europe please e mail [email protected]