PETE BENTHAM & THE DINNER LADIES

Friday 19 July. UK. Newport, Cwmcarn Hotel

Saturday 20 July. UK. Devon, Tolpuddle Martyrs Festival

Saturday 27 July. UK. Manchester, Star & Garter (Rebellion Warm Up Show)

Sunday 4 August. UK, Blackpool, Rebellion Festival (Opera House Stage )

Saturday 10 August. UK, Widnes, Widstock Festival

Friday 30 August. GERMANY. Limburg, Kakadu

Saturday 31 August. GERMANY. Koblenz, Jan's Wedding!

Sunday 15 September. UK. Liverpool, Sound (Free Rock & Roll Festival)

Saturday 5 October. UK. Skegness, Butlin's - Great Alternative British Music Festival

Saturday 9 November. UK. York, Fulford Arms

Saturday 7 December. UK, Whitchurch, Percy's

Sunday 1 March. UK. Minehead, Butlin's - Great Alternative British Music Festival

Friday 22 May. UK. Nice N Sleazy Festival, Morecambe

Lots more shows to be announced

To book us for a show in the UK, please message us at [email protected] or message our Facebook page
For a show in Europe please e mail [email protected]